Heap CRM now keeps your uploaded and created files organized in Google Docs. Heap maintains some folders under the folder CRM:
But Heap will maintain whatever organization you have already. If you create a folder named "setup" (for instance) under an existing folder, Heap won't create a new one, it will use the existing folder.
QuickViews are also kept together, and this folder is shared between Heap and Torch, so you can quickly delete it when you no longer need the QuickViews